Kapcsolat

dani

Ódor Dániel

06 30 437 6016
odor.daniel@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

katijpg

Pálmai Katalin

06 30 316 2676
p.katalin@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

akos

Librecz Ákos

06 20 256 5373
l.akos@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

zsuzsi02

Gróf Zsuzsanna

06 30 903 3214
g.zsuzsanna@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

titu

Páli István

06 70 770 9074
p.istvan@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

judit

Imecz Judit

06 30 414 2993
i.judit@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

dominik

Balog Dominik

06 30 434 1533
b.dominik@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

niki

Klausz Nikolett

06 20 219 7184
k.nikolett@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

heni

Henzsel Henriett

06 70 233 5222
h.henriett@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

peti

Pákay Péter

06 20 529 2052
p.peter@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

szilvi

Kardos Szilvia

06 20 852 4510
k.szilvia@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook

lilla_budapest

Kardos Szilvia

06 20 852 4510
k.sziliva@nocommenthiphop.com
Facebook